Home

Words are definitely my thing, and I’m always looking for something new which satisfies my wordy needs.

I came across this lovely site called Tagxedo, via this post here. Tagxedo allows you to make shapes out of words, using sites or posts to do so. Below I have used my previous blog post to visually represent my ideas, which I think looks amazing, if not a little conceited.

Blog

But I decided it wasn’t quite conceited enough and went for also doing my about me page:

1I think we should dedicate more time to doing utterly frivolous things like this, and after a hard day of shopping and wrapping (insert touch of irony here), I decided this would be mine.

Go get your own at http://www.tagxedo.com

Leave a Reply

