Home

It’s been over a month since I ended my 100 Happy Days hashtag, where you’re challenged to post everyday with an image that made you happy. I thoroughly enjoyed it, and though it’s over, I now still use Instagram a lot more to document my life! Here are a few of my favourites from the end of April and beginning of May!

20140523-101420.jpg

A naughty day off the diet in the form of a satay burger from Annie’s Burger Shack in Nottingham. If you’re in the area and you haven’t been dear lord you need to!

20140523-101538.jpg
Having my best friend ask me if I’d draw a pattern on her foot because she liked the feeling. Yes! Very therapeutic.

20140523-101716.jpg

Me and Dan at his best friend’s wedding where he was best man! Super exciting and he did an amazing job, leaving half the room in tears with his speech.

20140523-101809.jpg
These yummy cocktails at Tilt to celebrate handing our dissertations in!

20140523-101845.jpg

This rather amusing, unfortunate slip in Tesco’s slogan.

20140523-102053.jpg

This platter on deliciousness back at Easter time. I could eat it all over again!

20140523-102140.jpg

I also visited Cambridge for the first time with my family and it was gorgeous, despite the overcast weather.

One thought on “May Instagram Happiness

Leave a Reply

