Home

Having recently moved the majority of stuff out of my uni housing, I acquired an extra bookcase from my uni house. Now for those who read my article about my bookcases, you’ll know I already have 3 sizeable ones, so when I came to have an extra bookcase (albeit a skinny one) in my room, I was scratching my head about what to do with it. I have just had a clear out of books to take to the car boot after my birthday and so I didn’t need the extra room, however I decided to clear both of my desks and have a sort of stationery unit. So here it is – my stationery shelfie!

20140619-225411.jpg

The whole unit (minus extremely messy bottom shelf).

20140619-225453.jpg

My massive pen collection

20140619-225522.jpg

A portion of my washi tape collection!

20140619-225555.jpg

I love this hollow book I picked up from TKMaxx for £3.99 – its big brother sits on top of the bookcase!

20140619-225657.jpg

My Kraft and Moleskine notebooks – some customised, some waiting for their treatment.

20140619-225734.jpg

A small snippet of my post it note addiction (it’s out of hand, I feel I could dedicate a whole other post to the subject).

20140619-225828.jpg

I adored this screen printed pencil case when I saw it in Paperchase, and it was half price!

How do you store your stationery? What’s your favourite piece of yours?

7 thoughts on “Stationery Shelfie

  1. Mine is scattered around, housed in various tag sale finds. Yours is nicely put together. 🙂

Leave a Reply

