Home

School may be a distant memory for me (in fact, even University is starting to feel that way!) but that doesn’t stop me poring over all the pretty back to school stationery. In fact, I love the simplicity of some of the functional items with simple grids or lines and I’m actually attracted to them for my everyday pieces. Here are 6 of my favourite for those going back to school and big kids alike.

August Stationery Picks

Clockwise from Top Left: Post-it Apple Dispenser, £8.99 ~ WHSmith Butterfly Board Lever Arch File, £2.99 ~ Livework Colour Block Pens, £2.99 ~ Vintage Animal Erasers, £1.30 (each) ~ Paperchase Flat Grid Pencil Case, £4.00 ~ Silvine Exercise Books, Pack of 10, £4.65

 

Leave a Reply

