Home

I’ve given up chocolate (and diet coke) for lent, so naturally, when idly browsing Facebok I decided to torture myself by clicking on a rather inviting sounding ‘Chocolate bar cocktails you need in your life‘ on Student Beans. After salivating my way through 11 delicious options, I came across number 12.

I don’t think I can quite explain how surprised I was to find my After Eight cocktails featured on the article! I don’t like to self-promote too often, but come on. We should all be drinking things this delicious…

See my original post here or read Student Beans’ article here (I’m number 12!)

Leave a Reply

